Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Greenwood

5 rating

Great attention to detail and personal service.

5 rating

An awesome new staff, was doubtful coming home with the options to get a skin fade......these ladies can do it! Add the triple play and GAME OVER

5 rating

Great place to bad they don't do face shaving like the old barber shop

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 76 Client reviews

5
George H. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Great attention to detail and personal service."

5
Bradley M. | November 5, 2019 Google

"An awesome new staff, was doubtful coming home with the options to get a skin fade......these ladies"

5
Hunter C. | October 26, 2019 Google

"Great place to bad they don't do face shaving like the old barber shop"

5
jake s. | October 24, 2019 Google

"Hannah did a great job on my hair! It had been few months since my last cut but she faided me up and"

5
Gregory G. | October 22, 2019 Google

"I had Hannah on this visit and she did a great job."

5
Reverend A. | October 19, 2019 Google

"Yay!!!"

5
Allen G. | October 11, 2019 Google

"The lady that cut my hair, I think her name was Danielle, is a step above anyone at sports clips tha"

5
Anthony S. | September 25, 2019 Google

"First time being there, everyone was so friendly, the lady listened to what i wanted. An had a great"

4
Nicole A. | September 24, 2019 Google

"The girls that checked us in, and that actually did my kids? haircuts were great, and very professio"

5
Bruce C. | September 14, 2019 Google

"The staff and service are excellent"