Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Greenwood

5 rating

Top quality service. Friendly staff.

5 rating

Great price, great customer service, & great haircut. Megan did a wonderful job on my son?s hair. The place is kept very clean and they are all professional. Great place to go get a haircut.

5 rating

Gr8 service

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 41 Client reviews

5
Joe G. | June 15, 2019 Google

"Top quality service. Friendly staff."

5
Jennifer S. | June 12, 2019 Google

"Great price, great customer service, & great haircut. Megan did a wonderful job on my son?s hair. Th"

5
Drew H. | June 10, 2019 Google

"Gr8 service"

5
Bobby S. | June 4, 2019 Google

"Well trained staff. Excellent service. Multiple attendants, thus a shorter wait. Online check-in ava"

5
Sarah M. | June 2, 2019 Google

"Megan did my fianc?s hair and he said it?s the best hair cut he?s ever had. It was his first hair cu"

4
Whit G. | June 1, 2019 Google

"Sport Clips is great for the price. The person who took care of me was great, they were attentive an"

5
Rahul D. | May 26, 2019 Google

"Took my 20 month old. Nice and professional."

5
Carol B. | May 24, 2019 Google

"First time at sports clips and it was a very nice experience.....Courtney did an outstanding job on "

5
John B. | May 23, 2019 Google

"Great atmosphere and very kind and courteous"

5
Archana M. | May 19, 2019 Google

"It was nice experience. I hade a long hair and I wanted to cut in half and She did a good job. I don"