Third Party Reviews

4
Michael Stewart | November 28, 2018 |

"Patricia does a great job. She really takes the time to do a good job. The difference between a good haircut and a great haircut is the persons willingness to take the time to understand what I wanted and the willingness to make it happen. Very pleased"

5
Laura Killian | November 30, 2018 |

"First time visitor. Brought my biracial 11 year old, he got a mohawk with a low fade. It was clean and lined up nicely, equal to barbershop. Lovee the stylist, very friendly."

5
Reu Carson | November 18, 2018 |

"Helen was fantastic!!"

5
martin ridgeway | November 18, 2018 |

"College football while you wait, great haircut, amazing head and shoulder message. What’s not to like?"

4
Rick McElveen | November 11, 2018 |

"Haircut was fine. Close to closing time so can only rate one person."

3
ill Graphkz | November 09, 2018 |

"Love the people and the haircuts but waiting 30+ minutes all the time gets old. Will give 5 stars when the time of wait comes down."

4
sky merritt | November 09, 2018 |

"Took my grandson in to get his hair cut. They were very nice and were great with him. He has a certain style that we have taken him to other places and theyhave messed it up but here They do very good on it. I was impressed with The care and friendlinessthey had toward the customers they had in there at the time"

5
Phil | November 09, 2018 |

"This was my first time at Sports Clips. Great 5 stars haircut and I will be back next haircut."

4
Austin Spencer | November 07, 2018 |

"Overall it was a pleasant experience, and I’ll totally be going back again. I think I just caught them at a bad time when they were really busy, which was probably why it took a little long to get the haircut, but the stylist was nice and she was very professional. I loved the haircut!"

5
Cheryl Carter | November 05, 2018 |

"Great Staff!! Great haircut!!"