Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Greenwood

5 rating

Megan is allways great, only one that does my hair

5 rating

Great service

3 rating

I went inside was told that there was a 2 hr wait. Understandable. I went to the website and checked in. Website showing 130 minute wait time. I checked in at 1?0pm . It is now 5:21 and I am still waiting?

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 94 Client reviews

5
David B. | August 21, 2020 Google

" Megan is allways great, only one that does my hair"

5
William M. | July 18, 2020 Google

" Great service"

3
David T. | May 21, 2020 Google

" I went inside was told that there was a 2 hr wait. Understandable. I went to the website and checke"

5
Virginia M. | March 10, 2020 Google

"Our first visit and we were very impressed! A little more costly than the average but awesome atmosp"

5
Alexander M. | March 3, 2020 Facebook

"I switched here about 6 months ago and I couldn't be happier with the service and consistent service"

5
Mason L. | February 29, 2020 Google

"The service is great. Walk ins only. I get my beard trimmer and groomed their bi-weekly. They have b"

4
Tray N. | February 20, 2020 Google

"What's the deal with not having wifi"

5
Kyle H. | February 6, 2020 Google

"Great service. Short wait. Good deals on season pass"

1
J.F J. | February 4, 2020 Google

"Put my name in and had a 15-minute wait.stepped outside to take a phone call standing directly in fr"

1
Malaki J. | January 29, 2020 Google

"Was decent when I walked in I was welcomed and all then I sat and waited patiently until the waiting"