Service Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Greenwood

1 rating

Terrible service. I walked in to get a haircut today, but no one was at the front desk. There were no customers waiting. I waited ten minutes and then I saw a female employee walking in the back. I said "Hello" and she replied that I'll be right with you. I waited another ten minutes and the employee came out from the back and started putting supplies away. She deliberately took as long as possible because she didn't want to work. I asked if I was going to be able to get a haircut today. She replied "Have a nice day." It was an incredibly rude remark and I do not recommend this place.

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Greenwood :
Hey John, thanks for letting us know about your visit. We're sorry to hear you did not have a great experience with us and appreciate your feedback very much.

1 rating

We checked in on line..arrived on time...everyone was busy so we waited ...I was next in line...there two people waiting in-person...she asked our name but no explanation about not taking us next...she just took the gentleman waiting in person...so, we would have gladly allowed someone to go ahead of us if that is the procedure that the in-person waiting goes ahead of the online check in...we left when that occurred as it was unclear how long the wait would be...

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Greenwood :
Hey Holly, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your visit with us. We do our best to give every client who walks through our door a great experience and we're sorry to hear yours was not. Again, thank you for your feedback, it will be immensely helpful.

1 rating

Deeply disappointed on how they handled my online check in. There was one online check in before me but he hadn’t showed up yet so I was next in-line. The hair cutter girl finished her customer and went back to the break room and disappeared. I will never be back

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Greenwood :
Hey Warren, thanks for letting us know about this. We will have it addressed and we're sorry to hear you did not have a great visit with us. Thank you again for your feedback.

Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 based on 3 Client reviews

1
John D. | June 14, 2021 Service

"Terrible service. I walked in to get a haircut today, but no one was at the front desk. There were n"

1
Holly B. | November 28, 2020 Service

"We checked in on line..arrived on time...everyone was busy so we waited ...I was next in line...ther"

1
Warren L. | October 21, 2020 Service

"Deeply disappointed on how they handled my online check in. There was one online check in before "