Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Greenwood

1 rating

THIS ON LINE SERVICE IS THE WORST THNG IN THE WORLD IT DOESNT WORK SO WHY NHAVE IT TAKE APPTS OVER THE PHONE

1 rating

The setting was very unprofessional, listening to the teenage drama, the stylist are going through. My son and I received a haircut and supposedly a beard trim... 😆 They didn't do bad on my hair, hense the star. But totally messed up my beard and son's hair all together...

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Greenwood :
Hey Travis, thanks for letting us know about your visit. We're sorry to hear you did not have a great experience with us and appreciate your feedback very much.

1 rating

Well my son and I again come in 35 minutes before closing and lady said if we did not check in online that we would not be seen today because the board shows past closing. Can’t tell you how many times I have been there and the online people never showed up. I’m here ready to spend money for a service. I have used sports clips for the past 15 years here in Greenwood as well as Columbia where we used to live. The customer service is terrible. I am no longer going here told young lady to take me out of system. She did not care so nether do I bye Sports clips hello Super cuts and they stay open till 7.

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Greenwood :
Hey Chuck, thanks for letting us know about your visit. We're sorry to hear you did not have a great experience with us and appreciate your feedback very much.

Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 based on 8 Client reviews

1
BILL S. | June 23, 2022 Overall Experience

"THIS ON LINE SERVICE IS THE WORST THNG IN THE WORLD IT DOESNT WORK SO WHY NHAVE IT TAKE APPTS OVER T"

1
Travis F. | October 18, 2021 Overall Experience

"The setting was very unprofessional, listening to the teenage drama, the stylist are going through. "

1
Chuck L. | June 16, 2021 Overall Experience

"Well my son and I again come in 35 minutes before closing and lady said if we did not check in onlin"

1
Emily M. | May 10, 2021 Overall Experience

"Very disappointed in Sports Clips. My husband walked in to get a haircut, beard trim, and they turne"

5
Brett W. | July 30, 2018 Overall Experience

"Hannah did an amazing job. She gave me the best fade I’ve had in a long time. Definitely will be bac"

5
Teresa A. | October 6, 2017 Overall Experience

"My son is always pleased with the cut as well as the service . "

5
Dean S. | October 3, 2017 Overall Experience

"I've enjoyed every visit I have had with Sports Clips of Greenwood S.C. They have qualified people "

5
John G. | August 14, 2017 Overall Experience

"It was a wonderful experience!! Lots of smiles and happy customers. Fast and friendly. Very happy wi"